QLA Board Members

QLA Board Members 2017-10-25T17:16:02+00:00

President

Betty Dauenhauer
bettysued@outlook.com

Vice President

Jeff Blaemers
jeff.blaemers@cox.net

Secretary

Sandra Ray
sandralynnray@gmail.com

Treasurer

Wayne Jacks
mwjacks@aol.com

2018-2020 Director

Robin Hynds
rdhynds@gmail.com

2017-2019 Director

Lynn Kramer
LKramer22@verizon.net

2016-2018 Director

Peggy Perry
peggyperry@bellsouth.net

Executive Director

Judy Schmidt
jschmidt_qla@yahoo.com

Assistant Executive Director

Suzette Henry
suzette.henry16@gmail.com

Editor Horizons

Jill Blaemers
jblaemers@cox.net